Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Pluvio624

Pluvio624

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pluvio624
"We got a home and auto policy. Donna made it very easy, and answered all our questions. Definitely worth a call if you're looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Gwen Wil

Gwen Wil

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gwen Wil
"I previously put a negative review. However, I appreciate that Eric reached out and called me to see what was going on. This was not done with the last 2 offices. I was given some pertinent information regarding the billing system for statefarm. And can now understand and know what to expect."
Profile photo of mary moore

mary moore

February 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mary moore
"Todd was in and the one I talked with. He always helps me with any problems I have with insurance. That's why even though I moved away I keep the same agent. Very good at their job."
Profile photo of Bexit Ford

Bexit Ford

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bexit Ford
"I was at another insurance place, they wanted to add $240 extra for my 17 year old on my policy, I went to State Farm, and they saved me $200, it's a great place to get your insurance, especially if you have a teenager added, State Farm works with you... Love this place!"
Profile photo of Jacie Downing

Jacie Downing

September 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jacie Downing
"9/7/23- I have been waiting a refund check since April. Donna is rude, hung up on me because she didn’t want to answer questions and was telling me different information than another person employed here. Then refused to answer the phone. Reporting to corporate now. Corporate has confirmed Donna has not been truthful with me. Big shocker. Rude, Unprofessional & would rather play on his phone than help his customers!!! Eric’s response to a problem “that’s her problem”."
Profile photo of Sherry Hurt

Sherry Hurt

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Hurt
"My name is Mary not Sherry 😊 I have been working with Donna Montgomery at Eric Davidson in Sand Springs, OK on our new sign business insurance and she has been great getting it all together for us and answering any questions we had. We talked to a few other insurance companies and they didn’t get it done like she did. She was quick and stayed on top of it."
Profile photo of Jamie Shain

Jamie Shain

April 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Shain
"Got me taken care of after a misunderstanding"
Profile photo of steve welker

steve welker

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by steve welker
"Very polite and always willing to help!"
Profile photo of Mandie Miller

Mandie Miller

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mandie Miller
"I want to thank Donna and Todd both for taking care of a issue with homeowners insurance again . I would recommend Eric Davidson and staff to anyone that wants great customer service thank you again Donna and Todd"
Profile photo of David Ostrander

David Ostrander

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Ostrander
"Donna Montgomery has given me excellent help with all my insurance needs. David Ostrander"
Profile photo of Mathew Daniels

Mathew Daniels

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mathew Daniels
"Great service."
Profile photo of Donna Montgomery

Donna Montgomery

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Montgomery
"They are very good at what they do. Combined over 40 years of insurance experience. Give them a call you won't be sorry."
Profile photo of jesse bucelluni

jesse bucelluni

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jesse bucelluni
"Just switched my car insurance to State Farm. Great rates & service at this location! That Turner boy is an A+ agent!"
Profile photo of Christina A

Christina A

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Christina A
"We have been with a few insurance companies and State Farm Eric Davidson now for five plus years. Every time anything happens Todd is always a phone call away. I highly recommend State Farm Eric Davidson."
Profile photo of Joyce Miller

Joyce Miller

May 21, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Joyce Miller
"We had been dealing with a delivery company for almost five months trying to get compensation for a damaged garage door. Donna spent less than an hour, got in contact with the right person, and two days later the claim was approved. Many thanks."
Profile photo of Jaime O'Dell

Jaime O'Dell

May 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime O'Dell
"Great people, great service and so easy to work with!!"
Profile photo of Wyzard Insurance

Wyzard Insurance

March 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Wyzard Insurance
"Excellent customer service and a kind friendly staff."
Profile photo of Nic Whitney

Nic Whitney

June 27, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Nic Whitney
"Eric Davidson Agency has great service! They are always responsive and helpful"